Home Authors Posts by Ghana Music Web

Ghana Music Web

2351 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Sorkpor Joshua Rich (a.k.a. Choda/Dadabee) known in showbiz as Ghana Music Web is an Award Winning Blogger, Music Promoter, Graphic Designer, Hype Man and an Article Writer. Contact Info; Tel: +233 55 9185 379 / 20 4377 981 / 20 6260 899 Email: info@ghanamusicweb.com /ghanamusicweb1@gmail.com / joshuarichsorkpor@gmail.com

Koo Ntakra – Fed Up

0
Koo Ntakra - Fed Up https://audiomack.com/koo-ntakra/song/koo-ntakra-fed-up-prod-by-kp-beatz 

AMG Armani Ft Kelvyn Boy – Live Life

0
AMG Armani Ft Kelvyn Boy - Live Life https://audiomack.com/amgstarboy/song/live-life

WENDY SHAY – SURVIVOR

0
Multiple award winning Ghanaian songstress Wendy Shay is out with a new single tagged SurvivorThis songs is a street anthem for all ladies who...

Omah Lay – Woman

0
Omah Lay - Woman https://audiomack.com/omah-lay/song/woman-af-version 

Laycon Ft Toby Shang – 2000

0
Laycon Ft Toby Shang - 2000 https://audiomack.com/laycon/song/2000 

Simi – Naked Wire

0
Simi - Naked Wire https://audiomack.com/simi/song/naked-wire

L.A.X – Waist Drop

0
L.A.X - Waist Drop https://audiomack.com/lax/song/waist-drop 

Lojay & Sarz Ft Chris Brown – Monalisa Remix

0
Lojay & Sarz Ft Chris Brown - Monalisa Remix https://audiomack.com/musiceasy8/song/lojay-sarz-monalisa-remix-ft-chris-brown 

COSTIRO – WHO NO LIKE BETTER THING? (M&M BY JAY WATZ)

0
GoodLyf Family wonder boy and fast rising Volta Rapper and singer, COSTIRO is out with a new single tagged “Who No Like Better Thing?”The...

Smart Kasoa MoMo agent chases 2 Nigerian robbers on motor after...

0
A smart Kasoa MoMo Agent has won he heart of Ghanaian after he single-handedly chased 2 Nigerian Arm robbers who stole his money. A Brave...
0FansLike
3,325FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

EDITOR PICKS